Day 9: Things I never leave the house without

Since I’ve become a mom, I would definitely have to say the diaper bag (wipes, diapers, 2 baby outfits, diaper cream, toys, books, drink and snacks).  As for me, I always take my purse.  Inside of my purse, I have my checkbook, wallet, a small set of pictures, datebook, deodorant, pens, a mechanical pencil…oh, and a must have is chapstick! I always carry at least 2 chapsticks in case one gets stowed away inside a pocket and is never seen or heard from again.  Really that’s it today, short and sweet…I do also try to carry water with me at all times so that I stay hydrated.  It does help.

What about you? Is there a must have when you walk out the door for the day? I’d like to hear what it is.

 

 

One thought on “Day 9: Things I never leave the house without

  1. Money in my back pocket! Its embarrassing to get to the checkout and realize that your money is in the back pocket of the jeans you changed out of before you went shopping!!!!

Please leave a thought...

