Addicted to the 2012 Olympics

Here are some real reasons I think I may actually be addicted to the olympics:

1. I find myself thinking about the olympics at least every hour.

2. While trying to get off of the phone with a telemarketer, I end up talking about the olympics.

3. I made my husband watch some of the olympics with me.

4. I find myself skipping my normal shows, instead opting for the olympics.

5. It took me an hour to wash my dishes in the evening because I kept running to the other room to watch olympics when the commercial break was over.

6. I daydream about the olympics.

Well, at least I have one week left!  Go U.S.A.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Addicted to the 2012 Olympics

  1. Pingback: Day 10: If I could be any type of Pro Athlete… | Day by Day

Please leave a thought...

